Rotary Club of St Leonards-on-Sea


Home

About Us

Club News

Cycle Challenge

Events

Location

Officials

Contact Us

Facebook

Club main meetings
are held on
Wednesdays at
6.15 for 6.30 p.m.
Royal Victoria Hotel,
Marina, St. Leonards on Sea, TN38 0BD
Tel: Sec. 01424 420700

Programme / Events

Forthcoming Programme

Wednesday  4th January 2023          
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner

Wednesday 11th January 2023         
No Meeting

Wednesday 18th January 2023         
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Business meeting

Wednesday 25th January 2023        
9 Pin Bowling

The Black Horse Telham

Wednesday 1st February 2023          
Royal Victoria Hotel

Visit from Hastings club

Wednesday 8th February 2023         
Royal  Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner

Wednesday 15th February 2023       
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Business meeting

Wednesday 22nd  February 2023      
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Enviromental Discussion

Friday 24th February 2023                
East Hastings Sea A A

Fund raising Evening for Ukraine

Wednesday 1st March 2023             
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner

Wednesday 8th March 2023             
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner

Wednesday 15th March 2023            
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Business meeting

Wednesday 22nd March 2023          
Royal Victoria Hotel              

Rotary Dinner

Wednesday 29th March 2023            
No Meeting

Also later in the year
St Georges Dinner
Cycle Event
President’s Night