Rotary Club of St Leonards-on-Sea


Home

About Us

Club News

Cycle Challenge

Events

Location

Officials

Contact Us

Facebook

Club main meetings
are held on
Wednesdays at
6.15 for 6.30 p.m.
Royal Victoria Hotel,
Marina, St. Leonards on Sea, TN38 0BD
Tel: Sec. 01424 420700

Programme / Events

Forthcoming Programme

Wednesday 3rd August 2022
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by My Old Job Talk by Peter Gosnay

Wednesday 10th August 2022           
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by business meeting

Wednesday 17th August 2022           
Hastings Old Town

Crazy Golf evening

Wednesday 24th August 2022           
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Ken Melsom talk re Ukraine

Wednesday 31st August 2022           
Royal Victoria Hotel

No Meeting

Wednesday 7th September 2022      
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by Talk from Salvation Army officer

Wednesday 14th September 2022
Visit to Maggies to be confirmed
.
Wednesday 21st September 2022   
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by business meeting

Wednesday 28th September 2022
Treasure Hunt Hastings Old Town

Wednesday 5th October 2022           
Royal Victoria Hotel

Bike Lab talk

Wednesday 12th October 2022
Bella Vista Meal

Wednesday 19th October 2022         
Royal Victoria Hotel

Rotary Dinner followed by business meeting

Later in Year
Xmas Collections
Xmas Dinner Brickwall

2023
St Georges Dinner
Cycle Event
President’s Night